Golden Chance Lotto Newdawn Result Today 15 November 2022

The most recent Golden Chance Lotto Newdawn Result Today is available right now. List of the last 30 Newdawn draws.

In the most recent Golden Chance Lotto Newdawn Result Today, search for 15 November 2022, Newdawn Lotto Result. You are therefore on the appropriate website. Only this page will provide the results as of 19:55 on 15 November 2022, for the Newdawn Lotto. On this page, you can find the Newdawn Lotto results for almost the entire world. Every day, these Newdawn Results are updated.

Below is a depiction of the Golden Chance Lotto Newdawn Result for 15 November 2022. The following is a list of the Newdawn , Golden Chance Lotto draws, and winners. Newdawn  Lotto results for 15 November 2022, are continuously updated. The outcomes of the Golden Chance Newdawn Lotto for 15 November 2022, are displayed above, along with the list of winning numbers. Download the PDF version or read it for free online.

winners of the most recent Golden Chance Lotto Newdawn Result Today  On a computer or mobile device, you can view the Golden Chance Lotto Nigeria game results online. Golden Chance Lotto is extremely transparent and honest with its findings because it broadcasts its drawings live on TV and on several websites. To view the drawn game numbers, click the result button on the menu button.

Golden Chance Lotto Newdawn Result Today

Newdawn Winning Numbers, Newdawn Machine Numbers, Get way Winning Numbers, Get way Machine Numbers, Wealth Winning Numbers, Wealth Machine Numbers, Monday Special Lotto Result, Jamboree Lotto Result, and Jamboree Lotto Result are all available here. Tuesday Special Machine Numbers, Tuesday Special Winning Numbers.

The most recent Winners Golden Chance lottery results for the Golden Chance Lotto Newdawn Result are listed below as of (15 November 2022) Newdawn Winning Numbers.

15 November 2022, Tuesday

New wpDataTable

Newdawn Winning Numbers 53 49 21 7 75
Newdawn Machine Numbers 63 65 27 6 29

Golden Chance, One of the most frequently used phrases in Nigerian search engines is “lottery result for today.” There is no question about it since a startling 70% of Nigerians currently search for “Today’s Results on Google.” That demonstrates how common lottery games are in Nigeria.

Golden Chance Lotto Newdawn Result Last 30

List of last 30 draws for Newdawn lotto game including date, winning number and machine numbers:

New wpDataTable

Draw Date Lotto Game Winning Numbers Machine Numbers
15 Nov 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 53 - 49 - 21 - 7 - 75 63 - 65 - 27 - 6 - 29
08 Nov 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 41 - 64 - 55 - 54 - 40 8 - 5 - 49 - 35 - 73
01 Nov 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 34 - 21 - 80 - 78 - 48 2 - 49 - 44 - 53 - 47
25 Oct 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 83 - 82 - 59 - 55 - 62 27 - 65 - 5 - 35 - 86
18 Oct 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 37 - 31 - 34 - 55 - 73 8 - 4 - 38 - 43 - 7
11 Oct 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 68 - 46 - 42 - 21 - 82 64 - 18 - 79 - 89 - 9
04 Oct 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 30 - 42 - 73 - 36 - 61 22 - 24 - 62 - 38 - 66
27 Sep 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 84 - 75 - 69 - 20 - 82 30 - 55 - 51 - 15 - 16
20 Sep 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 74 - 35 - 57 - 82 - 46 44 - 43 - 34 - 40 - 10
13 Sep 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 74 - 6 - 22 - 88 - 79 44 - 81 - 70 - 72 - 18
06 Sep 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 9 - 23 - 22 - 6 - 68 28 - 21 - 8 - 45 - 48
30 Aug 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 27 - 12 - 52 - 15 - 44 78 - 31 - 87 - 43 - 79
23 Aug 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 12 - 68 - 90 - 75 - 6 45 - 63 - 13 - 14 - 3
16 Aug 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 10 - 69 - 34 - 23 - 11 27 - 75 - 85 - 43 - 89
09 Aug 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 89 - 9 - 69 - 71 - 27 30 - 51 - 34 - 74 - 41
02 Aug 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 15 - 37 - 82 - 90 - 26 80 - 22 - 58 - 7 - 10
26 Jul 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 67 - 33 - 23 - 27 - 53 34 - 13 - 71 - 24 - 47
19 Jul 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 12 - 63 - 52 - 14 - 90 10 - 66 - 46 - 71 - 51
12 Jul 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 1 - 2 - 43 - 21 - 15 86 - 11 - 73 - 88 - 56
05 Jul 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 13 - 55 - 64 - 42 - 25 50 - 51 - 35 - 53 - 6
28 Jun 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 34 - 80 - 83 - 2 - 9 4 - 10 - 11 - 28 - 48
21 Jun 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 37 - 43 - 73 - 24 - 16 74 - 64 - 61 - 30 - 90
14 Jun 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 76 - 73 - 17 - 11 - 32 89 - 54 - 23 - 50 - 43
07 Jun 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 67 - 22 - 65 - 35 - 51 20 - 44 - 62 - 61 - 1
31 May 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 69 - 67 - 22 - 90 - 58 37 - 62 - 52 - 56 - 13
24 May 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 26 - 52 - 37 - 55 - 5 51 - 7 - 31 - 71 - 41
17 May 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 65 - 79 - 88 - 72 - 31 62 - 84 - 16 - 47 - 24
10 May 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 47 - 27 - 23 - 69 - 57 76 - 52 - 14 - 73 - 17
03 May 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 25 - 26 - 52 - 15 - 89 69 - 68 - 79 - 6 - 48
26 Apr 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 13 - 80 - 56 - 42 - 28 20 - 8 - 51 - 14 - 9
19 Apr 2022, Tue NEWDAWN Result 2 - 61 - 87 - 48 - 6 14 - 69 - 59 - 82 - 67

Golden Newdawn Hot and Cold Numbers

You’ve probably observed that certain numbers get drawn more frequently than others. Due to their likelihood of being drawn, these hot numbers—also known as numbers that are regularly drawn—are used by many seasoned lottery players. Three Hot and Cold numbers which are drawn the most times in the past 200 Newdawn draws.

View the list of the Newdawn Lotto numbers that are drawn the most and the least frequently!

New wpDataTable

Hot Numbers 69 34 73 15 41 27 35
Cold Numbers 59 61 4 28 83 72 45

Newdawn Draws Timetable

(Mon 14 Nov) (Tue 15 Nov) (Wed 16 Nov) (Thu 17 Nov) (Fri 18 Nov) (Sat 19 Nov) (Sun 20 Nov)

CONCLUSSION

Must share your reviews in comment section. Your  comment has great value for us. It will help us to improve our website. Best of luck for the Golden Chance Lotto Newdawn Result Today.
Thank You!

Leave a Comment